Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Frown Frown :( :-(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :mrgreen:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Gooey Gooey :gooey:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Geek Geek :geek:
Alien Alien :alien:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cry Cry :cry: :'( :'-(
Devil Devil :devil: }:) }:(
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Love Love :love: <3
Laugh Laugh :laugh: :lol:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Poop Poop :poop:
Rolling On the Floor Laughing Rolling On the Floor Laughing :rofl: :roflmao:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :sleepy:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Speechless Speechless :speechless: :zip: :zipped: :zipit:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup: :up:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown: :down:
Unsure Unsure :unsure: :neutral: :|
Whistle Whistle :whistle: :whistling:
:3 :3 :3
AJ Confused AJ Confused :ajconfused:
AJ Sleepy AJ Sleepy :ajsleepy:
AJ Smug AJ Smug :ajsmug:
Cowbell Cowbell :cowbell:
Flutter Bunny Flutter Bunny :flutterbunny:
Flutter Cry Flutter Cry :fluttercry:
Flutter Rage Flutter Rage :flutterrage:
Flutter Bad Flutter Bad :flutterbad:
Flutter Squee Flutter Squee :fluttersquee:
Flutteryay Flutteryay :flutteryay:
Flutter Yow Flutter Yow :flutteryow:
Derp Derp :derp:
Pinkie Crazy Pinkie Crazy :pinkiecrazy:
Pinkie Gasp Pinkie Gasp :pinkiegasp:
Pinkie Happy Pinkie Happy :pinkiehappy:
Pinkie Smile Pinkie Smile :pinkiesmile:
Rainbow Determined Rainbow Determined :rainbowdetermined:
Rainbow Huh Rainbow Huh :rainbowhuh:
Rainbow Laugh Rainbow Laugh :rainbowlaugh: :rainlol:
Rainbow Wild Rainbow Wild :rainbowwild:
Rarity Cry Rarity Cry :raritycry:
Rarity Despair Rarity Despair :raritydespair:
Rarity Wink Rarity Wink :raritywink:
Trixie Trixie :trixie:
Twilight Angry Twilight Angry :twilightangry:
Twilight Blush Twilight Blush :twilightblush:
Twilight Oops Twilight Oops :twilightoops:
Twilight Smile Twilight Smile :twilightsmile:
Scoot Angel Scoot Angel :scootangel:
Luna Sigh Luna Sigh :lunasigh:
Trollestia Trollestia :trollestia:
OHMAHGAWD OHMAHGAWD :omg: :ohmahgawd: