Intro Hello Fellow Developers !

Gakarod

My humble regards to everyone
My name is Vaibhav Anand , I am a GSoC aspirant from New Delhi , India
I am a Java developer with focus in game design and implementation , I have published 3-4 small games hence have an experience with version control (git).
Being a game developer myself , I was highly intrigued by the Terasology Project and hence it is within my skill set to provide my own insight to it.
The Module system in Terasology is my favourite aspect of the project and I would like to work on it.
As far as GSoC goes the project that I would like to focus on is Developing New Sub Game/Game Template as it is the project where I can contribute with
my Java and Game Designing Skills.
As this is my first year here , please help me through this , and guide me with your experience .
Any suggestions will be appreciated
Cheers !

smsunarto

Federal Gooey of Investigation
Art
Logistics
Heya! Welcome @Gakarod. Hop in to our chat at IRC/Discord so we can discuss :D You can talk to me about game designs ;)

Gakarod

Dear Mentors & Developers

This is the first draft of my proposal on Gameplay Expansion of Lost
Proposal
Please review it and provide me your precious feedback ^_^
Cheers!!!

Gakarod

Dear Mentors & fellow Developers
I will be adding some artwork & layout in my next draft ,
also I was wondering if I should explain my features a bit more or explain it in my timeline
please suggest me ^_^
Cheers!!

Cervator

Org Co-Founder & Project Lead
Contributor
Design
Logistics
SpecOps
Hey @Gakarod I went ahead and merged your proposal thread back into your intro thread, this is a better place to talk about it until it becomes big enough for its own Suggestions thread. The Dev Portal is for more general topics :)