Overdhose

overdhose

Contributor
Design
World
GUI
Hi all I saw I was added as a contributor so I'll shortly introduce myself, so you know what to expect.

I'm 36, unemployed atm,ow male if yur into that stuff, yes I like good weather to, and I have some basic programming knowledge. I have some xp from working in a team as a vb programmer before, and was an inhouse C# programmer next to my "helpdesk" function. I wrote a qdc (quality data gathering) program that was well received so I'm pretty good at fetching data and displaying it (applause) I don't have much xp with things like xml tec because well I have a bad tendancy to only learn what I need so I figure a lot of things out omw, I'm what they call an add head so if some day I disappear... well let's say I warned you, but I'll be back... I think

Hope I can contribute a bit to terasology, I'm dying to actually play it, so let's finish it already!

Cervator

Org Co-Founder & Project Lead
Contributor
Design
Logistics
SpecOps
Hear hear on finishing it! Everything is right around the corner, I just know it :D

Good to see a post in here from you, I hope you'll stick around! Welcome :D

overdhose

Contributor
Design
World
GUI
I don't really like the introduction section, so I'll do this here.

Hi all,
My name is david. I'm 36 and always loved games. My dream in life was becoming a game develloper. Terasology as an open source project has sparked my enthousiasm as a hobbyist programmer with a dream of at least acomplishing one game in his life he could be proud off, regardless of monetary rewards. I'm planning to stick around here for a long time... I only recently found a place to live in real life where I was comfortable, I finally grew some roots, I was a serious rolling stone.